Fortnite has finally implemented the feature that allows us to merge game accounts across different platforms. Since the arrival of cross-play to Epic Games' title, many users have opted for a particular platform due to the ability to play with users on other platforms, so if you're looking for a way to consolidate all your V-Bucks, you should definitely check out the following guide.
Is it possible to merge accounts from two different consoles?

Yes, it's available now. It wasn't previously available, but given the high demand from users, it was only a matter of time before Epic Games added it. In fact, with the arrival of cross-platform compatibility on PS4 , Epic Games announced that the feature would be available; however, it has ultimately taken longer than expected.
The idea is that if you've been playing on two different platforms (on PS4 while at home and on Switch while traveling, for example), your rewards will no longer be scattered across different accounts, and you'll now be able to have all the collected items, cosmetic content, and V-Bucks automatically sent to the main account you define.
The process will be as follows:
- You must choose which account will be the main one, in order to define where you want to transfer all the data and indicate which account will remain the main one.
- Then, in the second step you will have to log in with the secondary account of the other platform that will send all your content to the main one.
How to merge two Fortnite accounts

You must take into account a series of requirements for the merger to be carried out without problems, so we are going to list all the details that Epic has published on its official page so that you do not have any problems during the process:
- One account must have played on Xbox One or Nintendo Switch and the other on PS4 before September 28, 2018.
- Your account cannot be suspended or disabled.
- In-game items and V-Bucks will remain on the original account for two weeks until they are finally transferred to the main account. So be patient.
- You will need access to all the email addresses that are associated with the accounts you want to merge.
- If you duplicated the third-party login, such as Facebook, on both your primary and secondary accounts, the secondary login will be unlinked. You can unlink it before merging.
- Battle Royale will allow you to merge all cosmetic content items. Save the World will allow you to merge Llamas, Defenders, Heroes, Schematics, Survivors, PE, and Evolution and Buff materials.
- Other items, such as Unreal Shop items and Creative Islands, as well as Save the World account level and progress will not be merged from your secondary account.